‘Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy’ Trailer and Release Date


Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is a collection of remakes of the first three games in the Crash Bandicoot series, Crash Bandicoot, Cortex Strikes Back, and Crash Bandicoot: Warped which were originally developed by Naughty Dog for the PlayStation.  I loved playing these games back in the day on my PlayStation and Crash Bandicoot was one of the most popular platform games on the PlayStation.

This new remaster package will arrive 30th June 2017.

Here is the official synopsis

Spin, Jump & Wump!
Your favorite marsupial, Crash Bandicoot, is back and he’s enhanced, entranced & ready-to-dance! Now you can experience Crash Bandicoot like never before in fully-remastered HD graphical glory.
Take on the epic challenges and adventures of the three games that started it all, Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot: Cortex Strikes Back and Crash Bandicoot: Warped.

Check out the new trailer and get excited to play Crash Bandicoot again or maybe for the  first time!



About author